585-921-0500facebook icon instagram iconLinkedin icon
Banner Image
CONTACT US
colors from logo graphic

Contact Us

Address:
55 - 57 St.Paul Street, Rochester, NY 14604

Baye Muhammad (CEO of REDCO)
Baye.muhammad@redcoroc.com

Maria Oliver (Director of Finance)
Maria.oliver@redcoroc.com

Tracy Williams (SR. VP of Business Development)
Tracy.williams@redcoroc.com

Scott Hollenbeck (Director of Marketing)
Scott.hollenbeck@redcoroc.com

Evelyn Holmes (Senior Small Business Associate)
Evelyn.holmes@redcoroc.com

William Hall (Senior Small Business Associate)

William.hall@redcoroc.com

Laurie Cargill (Executive Assistant)
Laurie.cargill@redcoroc.com
QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS?
NAME
COMPANY
EMAIL
PHONE
ADDRESS
CITY
ZIP
COMMENTS
The Best Business Opportunities
are in Rochester.

CONTACT US
colors from logo graphic
Facebook Icon
Instagram Icon LinkedIn Icon
5 ffff
55 - 57 St. Paul Street
Rochester, NY 14604
(585) 921-0500