585-921-0500 
Banner Image
CONTACT US

Contact Us

Address:
55 - 57 St.Paul Street, Rochester, NY 14604

Baye Muhammad (CEO of REDCO)
Baye.muhammad@redcoroc.com

Maria Oliver (Director of Finance/HR Coordinator)
Maria.oliver@redcoroc.com

Tracy Williams (SR. VP of Business Development)
Tracy.williams@redcoroc.com

Scott Hollenbeck (Director of Marketing)
Scott.hollenbeck@redcoroc.com

Evelyn Holmes (Senior Small Business Associate)
Evelyn.holmes@redcoroc.com

William Hall (Senior Small Business Associate)

William.hall@redcoroc.com

Laurie Cargill (Executive Assistant)
Laurie.cargill@redcoroc.com
QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS?
NAME
COMPANY
EMAIL
PHONE
ADDRESS
CITY
ZIP
COMMENTS
The Best Business Opportunities
are in Rochester.

CONTACT US
5 ffff
55 - 57 St. Paul Street
Rochester, NY 14604
(585) 921-0500